Medals for Services to the Monarch

These medals are conferred at the king's disposal to the recipients, regardless of their ranks and titles, who provide services to the Monarch with integrity and loyalty.
The two important ones are the Royal Cypher Medal and the Rajaruchi Medal.



The Royal Cypher Medal (Rama IX) 1st Class - 5th Class


The Rajaruchi Medal (Rama IX)


Men (Front)
Men  (Back)